Monday, July 16, 2018
Text Size

Tarrytown Wolfpack, Flag Football Champs

On November 12th the Tarrytown Wolfpack flag football team participated in a single elimination, round-robin-style tournament with 8 teams. This was the inaugural tournament hosted by the Ossining Flag Football League.


Back Tow (l to r): Coaches: Dave Halesworth and Lou Tucci. Standing (l to r): Jaden D'Agostino',' Daniel Adair',' Danny Tucci',' Kneeling (l to r): Aaron Cember',' Joseph Hutter',' Kevin Kern',' Silas Lenihan',' Herschel Halesworth',' Isaiah Isaacson. Not pictured: Will Loffredo

Wolfpack B won all three of its games to take the championship. The picture is of the team with their championship trophy.
Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com


Important: River Journal Online is the online publication of River Journal Inc., Tarrytown, NY. River Journal is not liable for failure to publish an advertisement or for typographic errors published, except for the cost of that portion of ad space within which the error first appeared. River Journal reserves the right to reject or edit any submission and all submissions become the exclusive property of River Journal. The opinions of River Journal's editorial board are those of the editorial board. Opinions stated in letters, articles, commentaries, ads, graphics or cartoons are those of indiviudal authors. No part of River Journal to include photos, artwork, ads, and text may be reproduced without the written consent of the Publisher.


Browser compatibility notes

Login Form