Sunday, May 27, 2018
Text Size

The Sleepy Hollow St. Patrick’s Day Parade

The Sleepy Hollow St. Patrick’s Day Parade Committee is proud to announce that Kelly Murphy, Tarrytown, will be the Grand Marshal of the 21st Annual St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

Leading the parade with Kelly will be her Aides (and the communities they represent), Joan Armstrong –  Irvington;  Sister Mary Elizabeth Donoghue, O.P. – Ossining;  Peggy Kraft – Tarrytown;  Jeanne Schnibbe – Hastings;  Armand A. D’Amour – Elmsford;  John Leavy – Sleepy Hollow;  Joseph Muldoon – Ardsley;  and Jim Walsh – Dobbs Ferry.   

The installation of the Grand Marshal and the Aides will be held at the Westchester Manor, 140 Saw Mill River Road, Hastings-on-Hudson, on Friday, February 24, 2017, at 7:00pm.

The parade will be held on Sunday, March 12, 2017 and will be dedicated to The Society of the Friendly Sons of Saint Patrick.

Parade formation will be on Main Street in Tarrytown and step-off will be promptly at 1:30pm.




Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com


Important: River Journal Online is the online publication of River Journal Inc., Tarrytown, NY. River Journal is not liable for failure to publish an advertisement or for typographic errors published, except for the cost of that portion of ad space within which the error first appeared. River Journal reserves the right to reject or edit any submission and all submissions become the exclusive property of River Journal. The opinions of River Journal's editorial board are those of the editorial board. Opinions stated in letters, articles, commentaries, ads, graphics or cartoons are those of indiviudal authors. No part of River Journal to include photos, artwork, ads, and text may be reproduced without the written consent of the Publisher.


Browser compatibility notes

Login Form